Comfort Zone

Do you want to resent yourself because you didn’t get out of your comfort zone?

Being comfortable with the safe zone, your normal reality can get boring. It’s scary because your worried about people judging you. Being afraid to fail or not liking a different world than what you know. Which is all natural. But when your in your 80’s, Do you really want to ponder yourself “I should of, would of, could of”? I don’t.Getting out of your comfort zone can bring a whole new you. You can find new things you like such as hobbies and friends. That’s amazing isn’t it! You won’t get that if you didn’t step out of your comfort zone.

That  hike with a great scenery you wanted to take, that art class and festival you wanted to go to. Go do it! See how you feel, if you feel happy do it again, if not you learned something from it and take that to the experiences you have tried. I would resent myself if i looked out of my window dreaming about a life I can have and achieve with courage. Remember you only have one life, one shot to experience everything you dreamed of doing. Go shine and see the light to a whole new world. I hope this inspires you to step out of your comfort zone.

thanks for reading my words.

X.O.X.O – Audj

Leave a comment