Balance

Often times, I wonder if my chakras are balance aka is my life balance? 

I know you can agree that our lives are not balance and we can achieve a balance life but it is not easy as flicking a wand. Here is a few tips to balance things in your life.

1.)  Throughout the week ask yourself if some activities are benefiting you in growing or achieving your goals. 

Simply if it’s not doing anything but wasting your time because of boredom, remove it from your life. You will feel less stress about it and you will have a little more time in your days or weeks ahead of you.

2.)  Apply an hour a day with a project or any goals and you can change the topic each day or week to keep it interesting.

That hour is a step closer to enlightenment or your goal and definitely put a smile on your face. Being happy is the key, of course.

3.)  Balancing a healthy diet and exercise routine. 

I know I know, this is cliche to say but you will feel the difference in your soul, mind, and body. Who doesn’t want to feel that? Please sign me up! Do you want to know how to sign up too? You start now by committing to yourself.

I would have to say some of balancing my life with a family is incorporating some activities together. By having game night, nature walks and having genuine conversations. As for being a stay at home mommy, I usually balance myself at naptime or nighttime and work, work, and work on myself. Of course, I don’t only work on myself but the world by sharing my light.

Thanks for reading my words.

X.O.X.O

-AudjMemories

Leave a comment